Make an Online Donation

Use a credit card or PayPal

*If you are donating "In Memory" of someone, please send an email to

Include with the donor's name and contact information and the name and address of the family 

of the individual that the donation is being made in remembrance of.

Board and Staff

Board of Directors - Officers

Curt Bastianelli - Chairman

Louis Whitlock - Vice Chairman

Peter Denk- Secretary

Mike Schoenle - Treasurer


Board of Directors

Arthur Butler

Paul Fessler

Gregory Foster

John Shaughnessy

Kevin Lane

Andrew Savage



Marie Morrow - President

Phone Ext. 4


Cleo Ssemakula - Finance Associate

Phone Ext:  3

Sarah Scholl - Campaign  Associate

Phone Ext:  2

Brian Pergament - Campaign Associate

Phone Ext:  7

Nathan Kiser - Campaign Associate

Phone Ext.8

Erica Garbacz - Marketing, Event coordinator

Phone Ext: 5


Get Involved

Plymouth Community United Way

960 W. Ann Arbor Trail, Suite 2
Plymouth, MI  48170
Phone:  734-453-6879