Wednesday, October 22, 2014 |Register |Login |   Search
Plymouth Community United Way
Live United Logo   United Way Logo
 
   
Follow PCUW!
 

     

 
Make an Online Donation
 

 

Use a credit card or PayPal

*If you are donating "In Memory" of someone, please send an email to plymouthunitedway@pcuw.org with the donor's name and contact information and the name and address of the family of the individual that the donation is being made in remembrance of.

 
Tweets!
 
 
Contact Us
 

Plymouth Community United Way

960 W. Ann Arbor Trail, Suite 2
PO Box 6356
Plymouth, MI 48170

  Phone:   (734) 453-6879
  Fax:   (734) 453-3510

 

E-mail:  plymouthunitedway@pcuw.org

Hours:  
  Monday - Thursday   7:45 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.
  Friday   7:45 a.m. - 2:45 p.m.

24 hour helpline:  Dial 2-1-1 or 1-800-552-1183 (some cell phones may require dialing the 800 number).

 

Name Title Phone Ext. Email
Marie Morrow President 4 marie.morrow@pcuw.org
Nick Stonerook Finance Associate 3 nick.stonerook@pcuw.org
Linda Chomin Campaign & Community Relations Associate 5 linda.chomin@pcuw.org
Randi Williams Special Events Coordinator 7 randi.williams@pcuw.org
Barb Carey Campaign Associate 8 barb.carey@pcuw.org
Sarah Scholl Administrative Assistant 2 sarah.scholl@pcuw.org
 
Copyright 2014 Plymouth Community United Way
United Way, Content Management System by Itechra
Privacy Statement  |  Terms Of Use