Tuesday, October 21, 2014 |Register |Login |   Search
Plymouth Community United Way
Live United Logo   United Way Logo
 
   
 
 

Follow PCUW!
 

     

 
Make an Online Donation
 

 

Use a credit card or PayPal

*If you are donating "In Memory" of someone, please send an email to plymouthunitedway@pcuw.org with the donor's name and contact information and the name and address of the family of the individual that the donation is being made in remembrance of.

 
Tweets!
 
 
Board and Staff
 

Board of Directors - Officers

 Chairman  Louis Whitlock
 Vice Chairman  Paul Hood
 Secretary  Paul Fessler
 Treasurer  Mike Wysong

 

Board of Directors 

 Director  Curt Bastianelli
 Director  Arthur Butler
 Director  Peter Denk
 Director  Trayce Dillard-Parker
 Director  Gregory Foster
 Director  Maria Holmes
 Director  Alison Hug
 Director  Mike Schoenle

                              

Staff 

Name Title Phone Ext. Email
Marie Morrow President 4 marie.morrow@pcuw.org
Nick Stonerook Finance Associate 3 nick.stonerook@pcuw.org
Linda Chomin Campaign & Community Relations Associate 5 linda.chomin@pcuw.org
Randi Williams Special Events Coordinator 7 randi.williams@pcuw.org
Barb Carey Campaign Associate 8 barb.carey@pcuw.org
Sarah Scholl Administrative Assistant 2 sarah.scholl@pcuw.org
 
Copyright 2014 Plymouth Community United Way
United Way, Content Management System by Itechra
Privacy Statement  |  Terms Of Use